Management tours
to the best world companies
Innovative business development format

      


Reviews - The Seven Forward

The Seven Forward in association with Fast Forward - the first company in Asia, offering innovative format of business and its leaders - Practical Management Tours to the best companies in the world. We professionally organize open and corporate visits to produce experience, knowledge and valuable business contacts. Here, on this page, you can find few reviews from our clients.  

More reviews:

on web-site of our partner Fast Forward

Feel free to ask for customer feedback from The Seven Forward. We will introduce you to each other and you can ask directly about their experience!

 

  • View original
    Kyivstar

    Mobile operator, http://www.kyivstar.ua/en/kr/mm/
    Kyivstar GSM expresses its gratitude to Dmitry Bondar for organizing the Customized Kyivstar Management Executive Tour Tokyo on November 12-18, 2006.
    The Kyivstar MET Tokyo was conducted within the talent development program for 19 managers, and was organized in a highly professional manner with an emphasis on telecommunication innovations. We are impressed with the thoughtful through approach Jan and Dmitry showed while preparing the tour, tailoring it to Kyivstar needs and conducting it brilliantly. We were able to meet top management of leading Japanese mobile operators DoCoMo, KDDI, Softbank, and also of their important telecommunication market players, such as mobile marketing, mobile music, mobile TV providers, chipset developers, etc. Even though the regular day in Tokyo was filled with 5-6 meetings, we were able to receive the usefull information, meet the Japanese colleagues, discuss the possible innovative projects for Kyivstar and enjoy our stay.
    We highly recommend Dmitry Bondar as a potential partner in organizing MET Tokyo.

    Read more
  • View original
    Telesens

    Telecommunications and software, http://telesens.co.uk/
    Hereby I express my deep gratitude to "FastForward", company-organizer of the management tour to Silicon Valley and particulary to Dmitry Bondar.
    This tour has been held from the 21st to the 27th of March 2011 for top management of the leading IT-companies. A great number of well-known innovative companies were visited during the trip; they are Plug and Play, Cisco, Twitter, Gracenote, Forrester, google, Facebook, Sugarcrm, etc. Also, we visited the Stanford University, which was founded in 1891. Formation and development of Sillicon Valley started from this year.
    It was interesting and useful to learn more about the ecosystem of Sillicon Valley, about its infrastructure, the principle of operation and financing of incubators and of start ups.
    I would like to note a high level of organization and coordination of all business meetings, informational presentations and sightseeing tour. I am confident in the usefulness of such tours and I strongly recommend to all companies to participate in similar travels to the heart of IT technology!

    Read more
  • View original
    Ernst&Young

    International consulting company, http://www.ey.com/Home

    Reference Letter
    Acknowledge MBA Strategy Company and Dmitry Bondar, in particular, for initiation and holding of management tour in the Silicon Valley (the United States of America).
    The tour was held on April, 2007 and consisted of visit to Stanford University and Stanford Business School and visits to leading companies of “new generation”: INTEL, GOOGLE, CISCO and LINKEDIN, famous venture capital fund ASSET MANAGEMENT FUND. Moreover, visit to principle business office of the company, SUN MICROSYSTEMS and SYMANTEC were organized. Also, participation in AMBAR Event was prescribed (directed mostly to Russian speaking IT-experts).
    It should be mentioned that management tour was useful for participants and allowed to acquaint with leading IT-companies of the Silicon Valley, their approaches and development programs. It was also very interesting to learn anticipations of leading companies of the Silicon Valley about High Tech field development and so-called “new” informational economy.
    It should be outlined the considered organization that included the visit to San-Francisco, excursion to the most famous prison in the world named “Alcatraz” and other events.
    The core characteristics of abovementioned tour are auspicious impressions and practical usefulness which are surely achievements of the initiators.

    Read more
  • View original
    East One

    International investement company, http://eastonegroup.com/eng/main.php

    On behalf of EastOne Company accord a thank to Dmitry Bondar, FastForward Chef Executor, for initiation of the tour for top managers to Japan which was held at November, 2007.
    Tour program afford an opportunity to get acquainted with the latest achievements in the field of information technologies, mobile communications and also peculiarities of policy implementations of leading companies and new approaches to market development to participants.
    Management tour was maximally practical, various meeting with top management representatives of the best Japanese companies were organized for tour participants.
    I would like to recommend FastForward Company and, in particular, Dmitry Bondar as professional and reliable initiator of management tours in the best world companies.

    Read more
  • View original
    "Finance & Credit" bank

    Bank, http://www.old.fcbank.com.ua/en/

    I as a Acting Chairman of Board of “Finance and Credit” Bank , Lototskaya Svetlana Victorovna, accord a great thank to Fast Forward Company officers and, in particular, to its Executive Director Dmitry Bondar for initiation and holding of the “management tour into the banking sector of the USA”.
    In the course of the visit participants were visiting leading scheduled commercial banks of the USA as Citi, Commerzbank, Chase and others. High level of tour organization and high-quality program allowed the participants interchanging the experience and receive new knowledge on United States banking market. We hope that the follow-up of such visit will call the development of our business.
    Week of cooperation with the representatives of American banking sector was filled with interesting meetings and useful communications.
    It is safe to say that professionalism and experience of Fast Forward team in holding of such meetings will affect positively on the efficiency of any kind of business. That is why I recommend confidently the participation in such kind of tours.

    Read more
  • View original
    Interpipe

    International industrial company, http://www.interpipe.biz/en/company.html

    On behalf of “INTERPIPE” Corporation I accord a thank to Dmitry Bondar, the General Director of “MBA Strategy”, for initiation of the tour for management officers in the field of informational technologies in the USA, held on 15-24 April, 2007.
    During the tour, the delegation was visiting leading companies in the Silicon Valley: Intel, Sun, Google, Symantec, Cisco and others. Tour program gave to participants the possibility to learn about the latest innovation in the field of informational technologies, peculiarities of strategy realization and new approaches in the market development. Under the framework of the tour also meetings with chief executors and stuff of the abovementioned companies were organized.
    We would like to admit the organization of meetings with investment funds representatives which are legal structural elements in start-ups of new companies/products.

    Read more
  • View original
    Megafon

    Mobile provider, http://english.moscow.megafon.ru/

    I would like to accord a thank for organization and holding of management tour to the Silicon Valley to the best world IT-companies, held on 20-26 March, 2011. During the trip I was able to visit such companies as Google, Twitter, Facebook, Plug&Play Tech Center and other no less interesting companies.
    I consider that such a trip is unique to the effect that it gives the possibility to see directly work of the leading world companies, communicate with their management and employees, feel their charge and desire to be better in that what they do and really contribute in High Tech development. I think that received experience will be valuable and useful both for my company and me in particular.

    Read more
  • View original
    I-Free

    Technology, http://www.i-free.com/en

    Reference Letter
    On March, 2011 Fast Forward Company initiated management tour in the Silicon Valley.
    Under the framework of this tour stuff of IFree Company visited the world leading IT-companies, such as Google, Facebook, Twitter and took a chance to communicate with management officers of these companies, experts in different fields of IT-industry, Stanford University professors and creators of perspective start-ups.
    Program of every day in the tour was eventful and full of only useful information. We would like to admit detailed planning of day schedule by FastForward Company, no one of the planned meetings was denied.
    With pleasure I recommend FastForward Company as professional initiator of management tours that are very useful for business development.

    Read more
  • View original
    Fozzy Group

    Trade and retail, http://www.fozzy.ua/en/

    “Fozzy Group” Corporation accord a thank to Dmitry Bondar, the General Director of “FastForward” Company, for perfect initiation of retail tour in The Best Trading Networks of the USA.(14-21 April, 2008).
    Program was considered in details so this week was really interesting and eventful!
    We visited the leading trading networks of the USA (Wal*Mart, Starbucks, Home Depot Target, Costco, Whole Foods and others) and met management officers of the companies. Trip leaved a lot of interesting new information and helped to meet new people.
    We can surely recommend to the other Ukrainian trading networks participation in such tours initiated by “Fast Forward” Company and Dmitry Bondar in particular.

    Read more
  • View original
    Global Spirits

    Alcoholic holding, http://globalspirits.com/en/

    Letter of recommendation
    In March 2012 the Global Spirits made use of services of the FastForward that organized the Retail Management-Tour to the best Retail networks and distribution companies of the USA once again.
    Within that tour owr people visited the world leading networks such as the WalMart, the Whole Foods, the Wegmans and others; they had possibility to communicate with the management of those companies as well as with experts of different retail trade industry branches including alcoholic products sector. We would like to mention the eventfulness of the tour program as well as visits to the most innovative and modern distributive centers of the USA.
    We gladly recommend the Fast Forward as the organizers of management tours being useful for any business development.
    The Global Spirit HR director Elena Lutsenko.

    Read more
  • View original
    Terrasoft

    Technology, http://www.terrasoft.ua/

    Reference letter
    Terrasoft Company informs the receiver of this letter about management tour to the Silicon Valley in March, 2011 initiated thanks to the teamwork of Fast Forward Company.
    Tour consisted of visits to famous IT-companies of the Silicon Valley and it was highly useful for our company as we received the possibility to communicate with executive stuff from Google, Facebook, Sugar CRM.
    Experts in the IT-field held unforgettable meetings, entrusted with secrets of successful business, spoke about trends in the development of IT-industry.
    It should be mentioned professional work of Fast Forward Company, perfect choice of speakers, eventful program and attendance to details.
    During management tour holding, Fast Forward approved itself as professional in organization of such events that’s why I recommend using experience and skill of Fast Forward in the management tours organization to all recipients.

    Read more
  • View original
    New Post

    Express delivery, http://novaposhta.ua/site/index/en

    Dear Sirs!
    Klimov V. V., the General Director of our company participated in management tour to leading logistic companies of the USA organized by “MBA Strategy” Company and, particularly, by Mr. Dmitry Bondar. Mr. Bondar was an accompanied initiator of the tour in this trip.
    It should be mentioned perfect organization of the tour starting from professionally developed business program and ending with detail planed schedule and our delegation accommodation organization.
    It was evident that Mr. Bondar has done a great work with companies we were visiting during the tour and which are leading operators of logistical business.
    For our part we would like to present the most favorable references about our trip, and also to recommend the “MBA Strategy” Company and, particularly, Mr. Dmitry Bondar as highly professional initiator of business tours.

    Read more
  • View original
    Magnetic One

    Technology, http://magneticone.com.ua/

    Reference Letter
    Company-developer of innovation software and web-services for electronic commerce, MagneticOne.
    I would like to admit professional work of “Fast Forward” team initiated management tour in the Silicon Valley in April, 2011. And also accord a great thank to Dmitry Bondar and his team as tour initiators.
    This tour gave me invaluable experience on how really Valley companies are working, a lot of useful information and perspective contacts with potential partners.
    Everything was eventful, useful, interesting, tasty and pleasant.
    I recommend “Fast Forward” Company with pleasure as the professional initiator of management tours.
    I sincerely wish further success and prosperity to “Fast Forward” Company.

    Read more
  • View original
    Rasec

    Production, http://rasec.ru/

    By the present letter “Rasec Vostok” Company accord a thank to Fast Forward Company for the initiated management tour to the best trading networks of the USA, held on June, 2013.
    Tour organization was on the high level. Under the framework of this event the meetings with executive officers of such market giants as Wal-Mart, Target, Starbucks, Whole Foods, Wegmans and others were organized.
    All of them had practical value, were meaningful and cognitive.
    We should outline great organization, group administrative support and entertainment program.
    We confidently recommend “Fast Forward” Company as highly professional initiator of management tours.

    Read more
  • View original
    Sportbox.ru

    Internet, http://news.sportbox.ru/

    Public corporation “Sportbox” accord a thank to Fast Forward Company organized management tour for company stuff in the best IT companies of the US Silicon Valley in September, 2012.
    We recommend Fast Forward company team as initiator of management tours as we have personally evaluated its professionalism during every meeting preparation.
    During a week tour we were meeting the executive officers of world leading IT-companies, such as Google, Facebook, Juniper, Twitter and Microsoft. Every meeting was considered carefully and was very useful for our company from the side of achieving invaluable experience. We saw with our own eyes work of leaders, met experts in HR-field, venture capital and successful entrepreneurs.
    We would like also to outline great accommodation conditions, logistics and entertainment program initiated by Fast Forward Company.

    Read more
  • View original
    Khortytsya

    Alcoholic company, http://khortytsa.com/en/main

    Trade House “Megapolis” accord a thank to team of professionals of “Fast Forward” Company and, in particular, Dmitry Bondar for initiation of management tour to the Silicon Valley.
    This tour gave us the possibility to get acquainted with work organization of the largest IT-companies of the USA: Google, Facebook, Twitter; that gave a lot of useful information, possibility to compare technologies and strategies of business implementation in this field of industry and also to enlarge our scope about the latest development trends of the world IT-communications.
    Tour program was variable and full of meetings with executive officers of the abovementioned companies. Everything was detail planed and high-level organized. This tour in unique and its value is undeniable.
    With pleasure I recommend “Fast Forward” Company and management tour to the Silicon Valley for other companies.

    Read more
  • View original
    Krai

    Retailer, http://krai.ua/

    On April, 2008, PLC “Kray” stuff participated in retail tour around the USA initiated by “Fast Forward” Company.
    Tour participants stayed with great impressions on program, its wise organization and inarguable usefulness and high value of the trip.
    During well-organized tour we received invaluable experience, a lot of useful information which will be implemented as innovations in our business.
    We would like to give the best references to professional and personal qualities of Mr. Dmitry Bondar which were approved by him in the field of management tour organization.

    Read more
  • View original
    Softpress

    Publishing house, http://www.softpress.com.ua/ru/index.html

    Dear Sirs!
    Publishing house “SoftPress” accord a thank to Fast Forward team for initiation of interesting and useful management tour to the Silicon Valley.
    The tour allowed learning work organization in the largest IT-companies of the USA: Google, Facebook, Twitter.
    We held interesting meetings with executive officers of these companies, experts in the IT-sphere, Stanford University professors, and every meeting was considered carefully and was high-level organized.
    I would like to outline informal meetings with IT-business representatives of the Silicon Valley and great entertainment program as the crown of the tour.
    Practical usage of this tour is incontestable.
    Trip made us acquainted with thought leaders in the IT-sphere, gave us a lot of useful and innovational information and leaved us the best memories.
    On the assumption of the conclusions I want to recommend to other companies the participation in management tours initiated by Fast Forward Company.

    Read more
  • View original
    Venta

    Pharmaceutical company, http://www.ventaltd.com.ua/

    Dear Sirs!
    I was a participant of the business tour to Japan organized by Fast Forward Company.
    I am highly appreciating the number of chosen companies from telecommunication field. I was able to receive a notion about the strategy of state in this field during 5 days of meetings. The level of reception was high in majority cases. Interested attitude of companies-representatives to visitors took place.
    Socializing that was appearing between Ukrainian participants during the tour, personally for me gave the possibility to receive basic knowledge about this business area in Ukraine through I had not been related directly to telecommunication industry.
    I wish success to Fast Forward Company on the way of their service marketing.

    Read more
  • View original
    Lakmin

    Retailer, http://lakmin.ru/

    “Lakmin” LLC representatives participated in “Management tour to trading networks of the USA” accord a thank to Fast Forward Company for organization of such kind of tour.
    During a week period we had the possibility to get acquainted with the development of food stuff industry of the USA and visit shopping floor spaces of the largest representatives of retail industry.
    It should be outlined Saint Joseph’s University visiting as leading US university specialized on learning processes of retail sales.
    We are sure that the result of this trip would become development of our business and new technologies application.
    Thanks Fast Forward for cooperation.

    Read more
  • View original
    Silpo

    Retailer, http://silpo.ua/ru/

    Accord a thank to FastForward Company which organized Management-tour in Retail Companies of the USA sector for corporate officers of Fozzy Group Company.
    Visits and meetings with management of such companies as WalMart, Trader Joe’s, Wegmans, distribution centres C&S and WalMart allow us to achieve invaluable experience and charge of fresh innovation ideas.
    Every meeting and trip was accompanied by representatives of Saint Joseph University specialized on food retail that allow to glean the maximum number of useful information from every meeting.
    We recommend FastForward as initiator of management tours.

    Read more
  • View original
    Belprime

    IT software company, http://www.belprime.com/

    On behalf of the company “BelPrime” accord a thank to FastForward Company for great organization and holding of management tour in the Silicon Valley company. This tour let to acquaint with hands-on experience of outstanding IT-companies (Google, Apple, Facebook, SAP and others), and also helped to get closer with work performance principles of venture capital funds and incubators.
    It also should be mentioned the whole tour organization: quality, variety and applicability of provided information and materials, and also actually the process of planning and holding of meetings were up to.
    With pleasure we recommend the Fast Forward Company as the professional initiators of management tours to all companies interested in learning world IT-leaders best practices.

    Read more
  • View original
    Denovo

    IT company, http://www.de-novo.biz/

    I would like to express a sincere gratitude to Fast Forward Company and personally Mr. Dmitry Bondar for organization of the tour to Silicon Valley in March, 2011.
    Certainly, the results of this trip exceed my expectations. Visits to offices of leading world IT-companies and meetings with their representatives were exceptionally interesting, eventful and personally for me gave pabulum for reflection.
    I would also like to appreciate the high level of tour organization: accommodation and logistics were well directed.
    I can recommend the cooperation with Fast Forward Company all company executors interested in learning world leaders best practices of different fields.

    Read more
  • View original
    Areon

    Consulting, http://siebeldev.com/

    On behalf of Areon Consulting accord a thank to Fast Forward team and, in particular, its Executive Director Dmitry Bondar for management tour holding into banking sector of the USA.
    In the course of the visit the participants received the possibility to communicate with such companies’ representatives as JP Morgan Chase, Citibank, Valley National Bank, PNC, Sovereign and others. Eventful tour program gave the participants unbiased information about this market, and possibility to get acquainted with development trends of banking sectors of the United States.
    It also should be mentioned the efficiency of such meetings thanking to quality of the organization and management tour administrative support.
    We recommend Fast Forward with pleasure as initiator of interesting and effective management tours.

    Read more
  • View original
    First aid

    Farmacy, http://www.aptekapp.ru/

    Reference Letter
    By the present letter we would like to admit successful cooperation with “FastForward” Company initiated management tour on the most prosperous retail companies in the USA, held at November, 2011.
    This tour allowed us to learn experience of leading drugstore trading representatives of the US market and development trends in this area. As a result, every participant received not only good impressions but also set of ideas for implementation in own company.
    We would like to accord a thank to Dmitry Bondar as visit initiator. Tour program was eventful and interesting.
    We would like to recommend “FastForward” Company as professional and responsible partner in the field of management tour organization.
    We sincerely wish “FastForward” Company success in activities, prosperity and development. Looking forward for cooperation.

    Read more
  • View original
    Food market

    Retailer, http://www.kishenya.com.ua/

    Reference Letter
    On June, 2013 “FoodMarket” Company participated in the management tour to the best retail networks in Europe initiated by FastForward Company.
    Scrutinous organization, eventfulness of the program and individual approach to every customer speaks about high-level of company-initiator.
    A lot of useful information was received during meetings with directors of such companies as: Carrefour, Metro, Rewe, Aldi, Lidl, Casino and others. All abovementioned meetings had practical character that added them value much.
    I would like to admit the high level of entertainment program and logistical services.

    Read more
  • View original
    Fresh-25

    Retailer, http://www.fresh25.ru/

    Shop network “Fresh25” informs the recipient that it thanks to Dmitry Bondar efforts, the General Director of “MBA Strategy” Company for interesting retail management tour initiation in the USA. The largest retail companies of the USA accepted the group from 24 representatives from Ukrainian and Russian companies. During a week period group was visiting the best retail companies: Wal-Mart, Starbucks, Wawa, Whole Foods Wegmans, Wakefern representing world-known trading networks and drugstores, the largest distributor centers, coffee stores networks.
    This tour was high-level organized: interesting events and meetings, great time management, comfortable accommodations and great entertainment program. Trips gave a lot of new and useful information, new interesting people and charge of creativity.
    I made sure in usefulness of such a trip and recommend participation initiated by Dmitry Bondar and FastForward Company to the other companies’ representatives.
    With respect and best wishes.

    Read more
  • View original
    I-Free

    Technology, http://www.i-free.com/en

    Reference Letter
    We accord a thank to “Fast Forward” Company and, in particular, to Dmitry Bondar for organization business tour to telecommunication companies of Japan, held 2-11 November, 2007.
    Meeting with the Japanese telecommunication companies’ representatives were useful, interesting and efficient; allowed us to learn business models and new technologies of Japanese market. Business tour was eventful and gave us a lot of ideas for development of existing approaches in our business and implementation of new projects. Moreover, we made business contacts with Japanese representatives.
    It should be mentioned perfect organization, business tour administrative support and entertainment program.
    We are glad to recommend “FastForward” and Dmitry Bondar to all interested companies as great and responsible partners on international business tour organization.

    Read more
  • View original
    Incom

    IT company, http://incom.ua/ru/

    I accord a thank to Dmitry Bondar, the General Director of “MBA Strategy” for organization of useful and very interesting tour for management officers to “the best logistical companies in the world: UPS, FedEx, SYSCO Foods Services”.
    This, surely, innovative for Ukrainian business visit helped me and my company to learn a lot of new information, new approaches in business organization from leaders from the West in this field of activities. I am sure it will give earning in future! During all visit Dmitry was besides and attentively reacted on all wishes of the participants. Moreover, the program was very eventful and interesting.
    I consider such tours has a practical value and recommend to participate in such tours to other companies!

    Read more
  • View original
    Kyivstar

    Mobile operator, http://www.kyivstar.ua/en/kr/mm/

    Reference Letter
    Accord a thank to Fast Forward” Company accompanied management tour to the Silicon Valley in March, 2011.
    During one-week tour we were meeting with the representatives of world leading IT-companies such as Google, Twitter and Facebook. Every meeting was high-level organized, and useful for our company as achieving of new experience.

    Read more
  • View original
    TM Mars

    Trade company, http://www.mars.lg.ua/

    By the present letter we would like to admit successful cooperation with “Fast Forward” Company initiated management tour to the most prosperous retail companies in the USA, held in April, 2008.
    This tour helped us to get acquainted with experience of distinguished figures of retail trading on American market. As the result, every participant moved out with not only great impressions but also with set of ideas for implementation in own companies.
    Accord a thank to Mr. Dmitry Bondar as the initiator of visit. Tour program was eventful and interesting.
    We would like to recommend “Fast Forward” Company as professional and responsible partner in the field of organization of management tours.
    We sincerely wish success in work, prosperity and development to “Fast Forward” Company. And hope for the further collaboration.

    Read more
  • View original
    Saint Petersburg State University

    University, http://eng.spbu.ru/

    On behalf of High School Management of Saint Petersburg State University I accord a thank to initiators of the management tour to the Silicon Valley: Fast Forward Company and, particularly, to Mr. Dmitry Bondar and Mr.[erasure]
    We highly evaluate the quality of the trip organization, usefulness of meetings with company executive officer representatives, actuality, quality and variety of the presented information and materials which will found their place in the courses content and development of scientific materials for additional professional education and also researches on human resources control issues in science-based companies.

    Read more
  • View original
    Turbostal

    Industrial company, http://www.trubostal.com.ua/

    Reference letter
    CJSC “Turbostal” accord a thank to FastForward Company represented by Dmitry Bondar for initiation of management tour in the Silicon Valley (USA) to the world leading High Tech companies.
    The tour included interesting informational program and useful business meetings.
    It should be mentioned the effective organization of tour. Dmitry Bondar approved himself as talented and responsible initiator. His professional preparation to this tour was noticeable. The detail and well observed program was developed by Dmitry. He approved himself as reliable, business partner with deep knowledge not only of English language but also in the field of informational technologies.
    Visiting to such large companies as Google, Intel, Cisco was useful, and knowledge received during these visits has being already applied in the activities of CJSC “Turbostal”.

    Read more
  • View original
    DI

    Public company

    Dear Sirs!
    In April 2007 management tour to Silicon Valley was organized by “MBA Strategy” Company.

    Careful organization of the trip, instruction on initial stage instilled strong confidence in trustworthiness and high level of company-initiator. It should be mentioned detailed planning of visiting such companies as Intel, Google, LinkedIn, Cisco, Symantec, Sun Microsystems, eBay and unforgettable meeting with theirs chief executives.
    Firmly observed eventful schedule, a lot of useful information, comprehensive assistance and attention of initiators to details leave an indelible impression about the trip.
    I have a honor to recommend “MBA Strategy” Company and, personally, Mr. Dmitriy Bondar and Mr. [erasion] as highly professional initiators of business tours.

    Read more
  • View original
    Service trade

    Trading company

    Letter of recommendation
    In March 2012 the Technosila (the Techno Power) took part in the Management-Tour to the best retail sector companies of the USA.
    Employees of the company visited the leading networks of the USA of different size: both the world biggest networks such as the WalMart and the Best Buy and the highly specialized ones such as the Whole Foods and the HH Greg as well as the biggest distribution centers such as the C&S and the WalMart. At each meeting the Management-Tour members were accompanied by experts from the Saint Joseph University that allowed to make each meeting as effective as possible.
    The Technosila recommends the Fast Forward as the professional organizers of management tours in the retail sector of the USA.
    Strategy Vice President Tyukavkin L.V.

    Read more

Video introduction: 



FAQ:

Frequently Asked Questions
 

Past detailed programs: 

Silicon Valley program

US banking program

US retail program

Innovative Japan&China program


Questions-Targets list: 

Sample of the Questions list before the tour (from client)


Visits history: 


  • February, 9 - February, 18, 2014
    German retail tour
  • October, 28 - November, 3, 2013
    Tour to industrial companies of Japan.
  • October 21-27, 2013
    Silicon Valley management tour.
  • September 23-29, 2013
    US retail management tour
  • September 09-15, 2013
    Мanagement tour to US banking sector
 See full visit history here
 

Included in tour: 



The price is formed on the principle of all-inclusive.
The price includes:

  • Full business program
  • Economy class flight (optionally possible business class)
  • 5-4 stars hotel accommodation
  • Transportation within the country
  • Half board (breakfast and dinner)
  • Visa assistance and invitation
  • Indonesian and English speaking assistant
  • Insurance
  • Intensive cultural program
  • Set of information and materials
  • Prompt response to any questions and complete personal assistance.